Fall touches

image

If you follow me already your familiar with the greeting at my front door….

image

Across from my door you will find a simple fall tray. I switched out my sea shells for some pine cones- and added a tumble weed thing-a-ma-bob!

image

 

Oh and one more tumble weed landed on my books!

image

Head into my dining room and you will see some neutral pumpkin action.  I love the antique salt and pepper shakers from pottery barn.

image

And last but not least-my fall chalkboard… Apples anyone???

Come back next week for my outdoor fall tour. Crossing my fingers it’s as good as I picture!

 

 

Leave a Reply

